Consortium Members:

Dr Peter Doel, Department of Physics and Astronomy, UCL

Professor Alan Smith, Mullard Space Science Laboratory, UCL

Professor Alan Michette, Department of Physics, King’s College London

Professor Melvyn Folkard, Gray Cancer Institute

Dr Tom Stevenson, Scottish Microelectronics Centre, University of Edinburgh

Dr Dick Willingale, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Leicester

Dr Tim Button, IRC in Materials Processing, University of Birmingham

Dr Andy Smith, STFC Daresbury Laboratory

Associate Members:

Peter Anastasi, Silson Ltd

Kawal Sawhney, Diamond Light Source Ltd


For more info contact:

Dr Peter Doel

University College London

Physics & Astronomy

Gower Street



Phone: 020 7679 7158

Fax: 020 7679 7145


Contact us

Flowchart: Alternate Process: SXO wiki

Secure wiki for SXO consortium members only

Last Updated 10th October 2007